Generic Icon

issa_sue's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2009-05-18 19:32:19 (#358874), never updated

0 comments received, 0 comments posted

0 Journal Entries, 0 Tags, 0 Memories, 0 Icons

View extended profile

Birthdate:Jun 23
Location:Wisconsin, United States of America
I will be 28 on the 23rd of June. I am a very devoted mother and wife. My husband Damian and I have been together since October 25, 2001 and married since July 19, 2003. We welcome our very first miracle into this world on October 1, 2003. Our son Anthony was 9 pounds, 2 ounces and 21 inches long at his birth. He has grown so much over the years into a wonderful little boy who is the light of my life. He loves school, cars and trucks, transformers, legos, and playing outside. We are currently trying to conceive our second miracle.

I have a condition called PCOS that has caused some fertility issues. I have overcome them before to have our son and I will again. We are really looking forward to adding another child or two to our family. I also am high risk for pregnancy due to a bleeding disorder called ITP, but this has pretty much stabilized since my blood transfusion in November of 2000, although it prevented me from having a spinal or epidural when I had an emergency c-section with Anthony.

I am currently a med certified caregiver in an assisted living facility. I have my Associates Degree in Accounting and hope to someday get back into that profession or something business related. I am a people person, even though I am good with numbers.

I am a very loving, loyal, kind, compassionate person. I give all I can to my family and friends and do anything I can to help them out. I sometimes give too much of myself. Making people happy brings me great joy. I am also creative. I love scrapbooking, making crafts, painting and making graphics. I am very down to earth and friendly, so if you want to know more, just ask first.
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: